3-2-1-go-running Loyalty Scheme

Here at 3-2-1-go running we want to give something back the runners that run our events, so we have came up with the 3-2-1 loyalty Scheme. For every race you enter you will be awarded 10 points & when you have reached 50 points you will be allowed to a enter a race for free by 3-2-1-go-running.

Below of updated list of points.

10 points- Russell Jukes

10 points- Julia Chesters

10 points- Jo Cross

10 points-Christelle Celerier

10 points-Katie Harrison

10 points-Rob Harrison

10 points-Paul Barton

10 points-Ben Norman

10 points-Gary Barnes

10 points-Sharon McShane

10 points-Rebecca Fleckney

10 points- Paul Owen

10 points- Jonathan Langford

10 points – Jane Revell